“I think your pants look hot”

And now for something completely different…//

I’ve been participating in a data visualization project called Dear Data, which is basically a challenge to visualize bits of life in creative ways. There’s a google group to help connect people who want to try out the project and I connected with a woman from Brazil! I finally got her first two postcards so today I’m gonna share our different visualizations with you!

Week 1: Music in a Week

Week 2: My Wardrobe

 

I’ve really enjoyed this project. It really forces you to be aware of things you might think as mundane and very day-to-day. It’s also extremely exciting to find people who ALSO think this is fun haha. I know this was a longer post than usual, but I wanted to properly introduce this project so whenever it comes up again, it’ll be in my usual short-form posting style 🙂

 

Happy happy happy Friday, all!

Leave a Reply

