“I traveled the wide, wide world and came back to this”

A retro way to explore your city.//

This week my pen-pal and I are supposed to show each other our cities in some way or form.

I’ve lived in my city…4 months to the day. I lived in my previous city 2 years. I lived the previous city 3 years. I lived in the previous city 16 years. I lived in the previous city 3 years. I lived in the previous city 3 months.

I picked this topic, but I honestly don’t know what I am going to depict. I miss the feeling of knowing MY city. But I love the feeling of meeting a new one.

 

 

 

***********************************************************************
I officially have lost the post-a-day status haha. But I’ll make up the missed posts. I have to have some sort of data viz that I even want to write with or else it’s just gonna get laborious.

Leave a Reply

