“For the first time, I’m thinkin’ past tomorrow”

“Hamilton” data visualizations make me insanely happy…//

But wow.

I had a great day today.

“…and I said ‘you should add that to your list’ which I definitely shouldn’t have said to that a director but everyone seemed to think it was hilarious” “Well, it was very charming of you!”

“Jenna!! Hey, this is gonna sound weird, but I think we should be friends can I have your number?” “Haha absolutely. If you click with  someone you just click”

“Hahaha he said you were charming, awwww” “Psha, shut up. But I’m afraid he thinks I talk too much, I just talk so much around him arghhh”

“SERAAAAAA” “SENNNNNNNNAAAA””I’ve misssssssssed youuuuuu”

“Can you tell me about how to do research on what people do in a space?” “Mooooooooooommmmmmm yes lemme tell you ALL ABOUT timing and tracking *talks for 37 minutes*”

and Lin Manuel Miranda made a West Wing rap.

Leave a Reply

