“Hey. Hey. Hey. Hey.”

It would be pretty funny to predict who I’m gonna marry based on my profession.//

Ooooooo Valentines Day.

Happy Valentines Day to all in a relationship!!
and to all who aren’t!!

For the first time ever! I am not the bitter single friend! I’m actually feeling pretty good about myself, shockingly.

Suuuuuuper into myself today. I’m gonna love myself today.

My mum got me a vacuum for my birthday that will be arriving today
I’m gonna go grocery shopping and gonna get some wine and ice cream and maybe 5 guys for dinner, bake some bread…
and I’m gonna vacuum my apartment tonight!!

Happy Muthafuckin Valentines Day to me!

Leave a Reply

